I’m Jara.

Dear ,
Hi! I’m Jara, I’m 11 years old and I’m in 6th grade. I’m pretty good in speaking(and writing) English because I have lived in America for 5 years. I loved it there, we went there for my father’s job and we also moved back because of it. In 5th grade I was new and I was really nervous but now I love it. I have 3 sisters. 2 older sisters and 1 younger one. The oldest one ,Marith, is 17 years old, the 2nd oldest one ,Floor, is 15 years old, and the youngest one ,Nikki, is 9 years old. I also have 3 pets, 2 cats and one dog. Our dog ,Sally, is 4 years old and a black Labrador mixed with a basset hound. One of our cats ,Tobber, is 8 years old and the other cat is a kittennnnn! She is about 20 weeks. Her name is Plum .My favorite food is lasagna and my favorite drink is tea! My hobbies are singing, dancing, drawing, and make-up. Now I’m going to be telling more about my house. I live in Apeldoorn, which is in the center of the Netherlands. Compared to my house in America our house is really small but compared to the Netherlands our house is pretty big. My room in America was about 4 times the size as my room here! But I do love my room now that I’m used to it. I have a make-up table and a drink corner, that sounds pretty weird but I have lemonade, mason jars, and all that kind of stuff. 2 of my best friends ever are Kaat and Jikke. We have a special room in my house where we always make jewelry. We also sell them on Instagram – sweetaccessories_ – These are a few of my pictures!
This is my house! :